Today is International Women’s Day

Today is International Women’s Day! In honor of supporting women everywhere I want to share my WHY for deciding to join Thirty-One. For me, I started out by wanting all of the great products at a discount! When you join Thirty-One, you get over $300 of the newest products for just $99 + all of the business supplies you need to take your business wherever you’d like to go. We also enjoy 25% off anything, all of the time!

Now though, in addition to those great benefits I am earning a good income and have formed some wonderful friendships. Chat with me anytime if you are interested in joining me!  Join Today Here and get all of these brand new spring products for $99.

3 thoughts on “Today is International Women’s Day

Leave a Reply

